Menu

Zurich

Faysal Abdul
Faysal Abdul
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 83
Deputy Export Manager Airfreight
faysal.abdul@ea.kwe.com
Urs Achermann
Urs Achermann
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 88
Warehouse
zrhwhs@ea.kwe.com
Sabrina Aeberli
Sabrina Aeberli
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 84
Export Airfreight
sabrina.aeberli@ea.kwe.com
Simon Baldinger
Simon Baldinger
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 41
Inhouse Sales
simon.baldinger@ea.kwe.com
Sandra Beyeler
Sandra Beyeler
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 45
Export Airfreight
sandra.beyeler@ea.kwe.com
Walid El Barbir
Walid El Barbir
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 88
e-commerce returns
zrhwhs@ea.kwe.com
Caroline Forrer
Caroline Forrer
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 81
Import Airfreight
caroline.forrer@ea.kwe.com
Renato Gollmann
Renato Gollmann
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 99
Import Airfreight Manager
renato.gollmann@ea.kwe.com
Michael Herzog
Michael Herzog
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 40
Sales Executive
michael.herzog@ea.kwe.com
Sandra Kaiser
Sandra Kaiser
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 85
Branch Manager / Quality & Compliance
sandra.kaiser@ea.kwe.com
Benjamin Kohler
Benjamin Kohler
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 02
Inhouse Sales Manager
benjamin.kohler@ea.kwe.com
Anita Koulis
Anita Koulis
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 90
Commercial Director
anita.koulis@ea.kwe.com
Cédric Müller
Cédric Müller
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 47
Sea Freight Manager
cedric.mueller@ea.kwe.com
Georgios Matanas
Georgios Matanas
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 06
Sales Executive
georgios.matanas@ea.kwe.com
Rolf Moor
Rolf Moor
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 01
Managing Director
rolf.moor@ea.kwe.com
Heinz Nufer
Heinz Nufer
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 91
Import Airfreight
heinz.nufer@ea.kwe.com
Berna Oez
Berna Oez
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 87
Export Airfreight
berna.oez@ea.kwe.com
Alessandro Predicatori
Alessandro Predicatori
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 08
Import Airfreight
alessandro.predicatori@ea.kwe.com
Ayami Sato Mock
Ayami Sato Mock
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 04
Accounting
ayami.sato@ea.kwe.com
Giovanni Schiavo
Giovanni Schiavo
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 88
Warehouse
zrhwhs@ea.kwe.com
Sonia Sulla
Sonia Sulla
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 92
Trainee
sonia.sulla@ea.kwe.com
Marco Sulser
Marco Sulser
Téléphone: + 41 44 838 44 93
Trainee
marco.sulser@ea.kwe.com
Suzana Topic
Suzana Topic
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 82
Export Airfreight Manager
suzana.topic@ea.kwe.com
Melanie Vaterlaus
Melanie Vaterlaus
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 03
Inhouse Sales
melanie.vaterlaus@ea.kwe.com
Fabio Wettstein
Fabio Wettstein
Téléphone: +41 44 838 44 88
Warehouse
zrhwhs@ea.kwe.com

Genève

Natacha Baumont
Natacha Baumont
Téléphone: +41 22 717 81 00
Import/Export Operation
natacha.baumont@ea.kwe.com
Lauren Belkadi
Lauren Belkadi
Téléphone: +41 22 717 81 01
Export Operation
lauren.belkadi@ea.kwe.com
Samir Ben Mahmoud
Samir Ben Mahmoud
Téléphone: +41 22 717 81 05
Manager Operation Air / Sea Freight Geneva
samir.benmahmoud@ea.kwe.com
Alfonso Delli Gatti
Alfonso Delli Gatti
Téléphone: +41 22 717 81 04
Import Operation
alfonso.delligatti@ea.kwe.com
Markus Wiedmer
Markus Wiedmer
Téléphone: +41 22 717 81 03
Branch Manager Geneva / Sales
markus.wiedmer@ea.kwe.com