Menu

Zurich

Faysal Abdul
Faysal Abdul
Phone: +41 44 838 44 83
Deputy Export Manager Airfreight
faysal.abdul@kwe.com
Sabrina Aeberli
Sabrina Aeberli
Phone: +41 44 838 44 84
Export Airfreight
sabrina.aeberli@kwe.com
Simon Baldinger
Simon Baldinger
Phone: +41 44 838 44 41
Sales & Marketing
simon.baldinger@kwe.com
Sandra Beyeler
Sandra Beyeler
Phone: +41 44 838 44 45
Export Airfreight
sandra.beyeler@kwe.com
Nadia Eggert
Nadia Eggert
Phone: +41 44 838 44 03
Accounting
nadia.eggert@kwe.com
Evelyn Froehnert
Evelyn Froehnert
Phone: +41 44 838 44 08
Import Airfreight
evelyn.froehnert@kwe.com
Renato Gollmann
Renato Gollmann
Phone: +41 44 838 44 99
Import Air / Ocean Freight Manager
renato.gollmann@kwe.com
Jessica Hartmann
Jessica Hartmann
Phone: +41 44 838 44 92
Import Airfreight
jessica.hartmann@kwe.com
Sandra Kaiser
Sandra Kaiser
Phone: +41 44 838 44 85
Branch Manager / Oceanfreight
sandra.kaiser@kwe.com
Benjamin Kohler
Benjamin Kohler
Phone: +41 44 838 44 02
Inhouse Sales Manager
benjamin.kohler@kwe.com
Anita Koulis
Anita Koulis
Phone: +41 44 838 44 90
Commercial Director
anita.koulis@kwe.com
Fabian Mäder
Fabian Mäder
Phone: +41 44 838 44 47
Export Airfreight
fabian.maeder@kwe.com
Rolf Moor
Rolf Moor
Phone: +41 44 838 44 01
Managing Director
rolf.moor@kwe.com
Heinz Nufer
Heinz Nufer
Phone: +41 44 838 44 91

heinz.nufer@kwe.com
Berna Oez
Berna Oez
Phone: +41 44 838 44 87
Export Airfreight
berna.oez@kwe.com
Ayami Sato Mock
Ayami Sato Mock
Phone: +41 44 838 44 04
Accounting
ayami.sato@kwe.com
Giovanni Schiavo
Giovanni Schiavo
Phone: +41 44 838 44 88
Warehouse
zrhwhs@kwe.com
Suzana Topic
Suzana Topic
Phone: +41 44 838 44 82
Export Airfreight Manager
suzana.topic@kwe.com
Fabio Wettstein
Fabio Wettstein
Phone: +41 44 838 44 88
Warehouse
zrhwhs@kwe.com

Geneva

Natacha Baumont
Natacha Baumont
Phone: +41 22 717 81 00
Import/Export Operation
natacha.baumont@kwe.com
Lauren Belkadi
Lauren Belkadi
Phone: +41 22 717 81 04
Export Operation
lauren.belkadi@kwe.com
Samir Ben Mahmoud
Samir Ben Mahmoud
Phone: +41 22 717 81 05
Export Operation
samir.benmahmoud@kwe.com
Sébastien Gaugy
Sébastien Gaugy
Phone: +41 22 717 81 01
Sales & Administration Officer
sebastien.gaugy@kwe.com
Markus Wiedmer
Markus Wiedmer
Phone: +41 22 717 81 03
Branch Manager Geneva / Sales
markus.wiedmer@kwe.com